G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Calendar

UPDATE:

2019 Workshop dates for each region as listed below (in date order):

SANS 10400XA - Full Day Workshops
Pretoria - Friday, 24 May 2019
Cape Town - Friday, 7 June 2019
Durban - Friday, 12 July 2019
Pretoria - Friday, 23 August 2019
Cape Town - Monday 9 September 2019
Pretoria - Friday 11 Oct 2019


Thermal Insulation & XA Unmasked (Both Courses - Same Day) - Full Day
Pretoria / Gauteng - Thursday, 23 May 2019
Durban - Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Pretoria / Gauteng - Thursday, 22 August 2019
Cape Town - Tuesday 10 September 2019

SANS 10252-1 Water Reticulation - Full Day
Cape Town - Monday, 10 June 2019
Durban - Friday, 19 July 2019
Cape Town - Friday, 06 September 2019
Durban - Friday 25 October 2019

Click Here for our Registration Form

Pricing Info:
SANS 10400XA (Full Day) - R2760 inclusive of VAT (1.2 SAIA & 1.0 CESA CPD Points)
SANS 10252-1 Water Reticulation (Full Day) - R2760 inclusive of VAT (1.5 KZNIA & 1.0 CIfA CPD Points)
Thermal Insulation / XA Unmasked (approx 8.30am to 14.00pm) - R1380 inclusive of VAT (0.4 & 0.2 SAIA CPD Points). Kindly note that both Thermal Insulation & XA Unmasked (where offered) require attendance to both courses on the same day - to qualify for both CPD points.

Book: